Vestry

The Vestry is the committee of laypeople (members who are not ordained clergy) who provide leadership for the parish. They help articulate the mission of the congregation, ensure effective organization and planning, and manage resources and finances. 

Within the Vestry there are two wardens:  a senior warden and a junior warden. The senior warden is the primary elected lay leader of the congregation, and serves as a principal liaison between the parish and the rector. Vestry members are elected at the annual parish meeting and serve terms of three years. The clerk is not a member of the Vestry, but handles the important work of recording all the minutes of each meeting.

The Vestry members are here to help and serve the parish. If you ever have any questions, concerns, or suggestions, please reach out to anyone listed below. They are always open to hearing from parishioners!

Bette Ashcroft

Bette Ashcroft

Membership
elash417@gmail.com
612-802-6212

Send Email
Bob Baumann

Bob Baumann

Fellowship
harpsichordbaumann@gmail.com
651-222-5441

Send Email
Fred Berndt

Fred Berndt

Music
fberndt@q.com
651-633-3460

Send Email
Karen Chatt

Karen Chatt

Faith Formation
karen.chatt1@gmail.com
612-759-0695

Send Email
Lynn Hertz*

Lynn Hertz*

Senior Warden
lynnhertz1@gmail.com
651-343-6566

Send Email
Mary Johnson

Mary Johnson

Pastoral Care
johnson.maryelizabeth2@gmail.com
507-923-0503

Send Email
Jenny Koops

Jenny Koops

Children, Youth & Family
jenny.koops@gmail.com
785-545-6991

Send Email
Gabrielle Lawrence

Gabrielle Lawrence

At Large
gl3351@comcast.net
651-485-9632

Send Email
Bob Linehan

Bob Linehan

Liturgy
rlinehan@gmail.com
530-902-3727

Send Email
Mark McInroy

Mark McInroy

At Large
mmcinroy@gmail.com
651-756-8087

Send Email
John Mulloy

John Mulloy

Property
john.mulloy1@gmail.com
920-740-7211

Send Email
Rick Rinkoff*

Rick Rinkoff*

Treasurer, Finance
rrinkoff@craig-hallum.com
651-222-3772

Send Email
Sally Sand

Sally Sand

Clerk
sally.sand@tpl.org
651-224-5658

Send Email
Brad Smith

Brad Smith

At Large
brad@gophersign.com
651-647-1025

Send Email
Greg Torrence

Greg Torrence

Faith in Action
torrenge@hotmail.com
651-224-6078

Send Email
Holly Weinkauf*

Holly Weinkauf*

Junior Warden
betterwein@gmail.com
651-724-5200

Send Email

*Member of Executive Committee

Skip to content