Staff

Reverend Jered Weber-Johnson

Reverend Jered Weber-Johnson

Rector
Read Jered's Bio

651-228-1172 x11
jered.weberjohnson@stjohnsstpaul.org

Send Email
Reverend Craig Lemming

Reverend Craig Lemming

Associate Rector
Read Craig's Bio

651-228-1172 x18
craig.lemming@stjohnsstpaul.org

Send Email
Reverend Barbara Mraz

Reverend Barbara Mraz

Writer in Residence
Read Barbara's Bio

612-300-4519
barbara.mraz@ymail.com

Send Email
Sarah Dull

Sarah Dull

Executive Administrator

.

651-228-1172 x23
sarah.dull@stjohnsstpaul.org

Send Email
Richard Gray

Richard Gray

Director of Music & Organist


651-228-1172 x36
richard.gray@stjohnsstpaul.org

Send Email
Tracy Johnson

Tracy Johnson

Nursery Coordinator


651-228-1172 x33
nursery@stjohnsstpaul.org

Send Email
Scott Jungbauer

Scott Jungbauer

Building Manager


612-961-0063
scott.jungbauer@stjohnsstpaul.org

Send Email
Jayan Koshy

Jayan Koshy

Coordinator of Growth & Member Engagement

651-228-1172 x12
getconnected@stjohnsstpaul.org

Send Email
Katie Madsen

Katie Madsen

Director of Children, Youth, and Family Ministry

651-228-1172 x14
katie.madsen@stjohnsstpaul.org

Send Email
Abbie Mitchell

Abbie Mitchell

Children, Youth, and Family Ministry Intern

651-228-1172 x14
abbiekami9@gmail.com

Send Email
Hanna Stenerson

Hanna Stenerson

Administrative Assistant


651-228-1172 x10
hanna.stenerson@stjohnsstpaul.org

Send Email
Ellie Watkins

Ellie Watkins

Media Assistant


651-300-9523
communications@stjohnsstpaul.org

Send Email
Skip to content